VoIP System Maintenance (SN-20200924-1)

Created on Thursday 24 September at 08:45 UTC
Resolved on Saturday 26 September at 22:57 UTC.

Issue Summary

We will be performing maintenance on several key components of our VoIP Platform this weekend, on Saturday 26th September and Sunday 27th September, between 10:00 UTC (11:00 BST) and 00:00 UTC (01:00 BST).

Disruption should be at a minimum, with a few restarts of components that will impact users calls.

We will provide updates here as these works start and end.

Need Help?

If you believe that your services have been affected by this incident, please raise a support ticket online at https://secure.vorboss.net

If the matter is urgent you may also contact the Vorboss Network Operations team on per the knowledge base page KB15052001

Issue Updates

Please note that these updates are in reverse order (most recent updates first).

Saturday 26 September at 22:57 UTC

These works have now concluded successfully.

There is no further expected disruption and this maintenance window is now closed.

Saturday 26 September at 22:27 UTC

These works are now underway and we expect brief periods of disruption to the Vorboss VoIP platform over the next few hours.

We will provide updates here when the works have concluded.